Town of Crested Butte
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
TBA Tuesday April 27, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Thursday April 29, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Tuesday May 4, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Thursday May 6, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Tuesday May 11, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Thursday May 13, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Tuesday May 18, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Thursday May 20, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Tuesday May 25, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Thursday May 27, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Tuesday June 1, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Thursday June 3, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field