Register Now

Gothic Field

Facility Information

522 Gothic Ave.
Crested Butte, CO 81224

Log In to Reserve

Park Description
This softball sized ball field is home to the greenest grass in town. Adjacent to the Crested Butte Town Hall, the field is filled with little league and adult softball during the summer. The batting cage in right field is a great place to work on your swing without having to chase the balls. During the early fall months the outfield is lined for flag football for youth and adults.

AMENITIES: Ball Field, Batting Cage

HOURS OF USE: Sunrise to Sunset, everyday.

Fee Schedule
Rental Fee: $25/hour

Any organization, group, or individual who desires to use the facility

Field use is limited to appropriate athletic events.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
WESA: August Monday August 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Pitas Softball Practice Monday August 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Softball - Summer Tuesday/Thursday League Tuesday August 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Softball - Summer Tuesday/Thursday League Tuesday August 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball - Summer Wednesday League Wednesday August 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Softball - Summer Wednesday League Wednesday August 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball - Summer Tuesday/Thursday League Thursday August 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Softball - Summer Tuesday/Thursday League Thursday August 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
WESA: August Monday August 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WESA: August Tuesday August 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WESA: August Wednesday August 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WESA: August Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
WESA: August Thursday August 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WESA Tuesday September 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WESA Wednesday September 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WESA Thursday September 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WESA Monday September 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WESA Tuesday September 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WESA Wednesday September 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WESA Thursday September 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WESA Monday September 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WESA Tuesday September 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WESA Wednesday September 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WESA Thursday September 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM