Town of Crested Butte
Register Now

Town Hall

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Town Hall
Jerry's Gym
Fitness Room
Community Room
Crank's Plaza
Council Chambers
Meeting Room Jr.


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

507 Maroon Ave.
Crested Butte, CO 81224



Facility Description
Town Hall is located in the former Crested Butte School built in 1927. It is home to all Town Offices as well as a Jerry's Gym, the Fitness Room and the Community Room. 

Rental Information
Jerry's Gym, the Community Room and the Fitness Room are available for reservations. Please select your desired area below for more information and to submit a reservation request.

For recurring events/programs please contact the Recreation Office at 970-349-7197.




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday August 14, 2022 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday August 14, 2022 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday August 14, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Monday August 15, 2022 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Tuesday August 16, 2022 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Mindfulness Camp Tuesday August 16, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Tuesday August 16, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Wednesday August 17, 2022 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Wednesday August 17, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Thursday August 18, 2022 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Friday August 19, 2022 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Friday August 19, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Friday August 19, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Gym Cleaning Saturday August 20, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Saturday August 20, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday August 21, 2022 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday August 21, 2022 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday August 21, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Monday August 22, 2022 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
CB School of Dance Monday August 22, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
School of Dance Rehearsal Monday August 22, 2022 04:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Tuesday August 23, 2022 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
CB School of Dance Tuesday August 23, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Tuesday August 23, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Wednesday August 24, 2022 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Wednesday August 24, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Thursday August 25, 2022 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Friday August 26, 2022 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Friday August 26, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Friday August 26, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Gym Cleaning Saturday August 27, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Saturday August 27, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday August 28, 2022 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday August 28, 2022 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday August 28, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Monday August 29, 2022 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
CB School of Dance Monday August 29, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Monday August 29, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Tuesday August 30, 2022 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
CB School of Dance Tuesday August 30, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Tuesday August 30, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Wednesday August 31, 2022 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Wednesday August 31, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Thursday September 1, 2022 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Friday September 2, 2022 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Friday September 2, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Friday September 2, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Gym Cleaning Saturday September 3, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Saturday September 3, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday September 4, 2022 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday September 4, 2022 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday September 4, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Monday September 5, 2022 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Tuesday September 6, 2022 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Gymnastics - Fall Tots - Tuesdays Tuesday September 6, 2022 03:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Gymnastics - Fall Level 1 - Tuesdays Tuesday September 6, 2022 04:35 PM - 05:25 PM
CB School of Dance Tuesday September 6, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Gymnastics - Fall Level 2 - Tuesdays Tuesday September 6, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:25 PM
Gymnastics - Fall Team - Tuesdays Tuesday September 6, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Tuesday September 6, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Wednesday September 7, 2022 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Thursday September 8, 2022 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Friday September 9, 2022 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Friday September 9, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Friday September 9, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Gym Cleaning Saturday September 10, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Saturday September 10, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday September 11, 2022 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday September 11, 2022 05:45 PM - 06:45 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Sunday September 11, 2022 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Monday September 12, 2022 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
CB School of Dance Monday September 12, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Monday September 12, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Tuesday September 13, 2022 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Gymnastics - Fall Tots - Tuesdays Tuesday September 13, 2022 03:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Gymnastics - Fall Level 1 - Tuesdays Tuesday September 13, 2022 04:35 PM - 05:25 PM
CB School of Dance Tuesday September 13, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM
Gymnastics - Fall Level 2 - Tuesdays Tuesday September 13, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:25 PM
Gymnastics - Fall Team - Tuesdays Tuesday September 13, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Tuesday September 13, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Yoga Coop Summer 22 Wednesday September 14, 2022 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM