Register Now

Rainbow Park

Facility Information

300 8th St.
Crested Butte, CO 81224

Park Description
Rainbow Park is a regional park providing hours of entertainment for all users. Don’t miss the Crested Butte High School Soccer Team as they battle opponents on the Rainbow Soccer Field in the fall. Sit and relax on a scenic view bench at Rainbow Pond as you take in the reflection of Mt. Crested Butte. The Rainbow Pavilion is a great place for summer BBQs, birthdays, and other special events.

AMENITIES: Soccer Field, Pavilion, Playground, Picnic Tables, Pond, Climbing Boulder

Rental Information
Rainbow Pavilion and Rainbow Field are not available for reservations this summer due to staff shortages.

For recurring events please contact the Recreation Office at 970-349-7197




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
WESA Evaluations Wednesday August 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
CBPFD Wednesday August 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WESA Evaluations Thursday August 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
WESA Evaluations Monday August 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
WESA Fall Monday August 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
WESA Evaluations Tuesday August 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
WESA Fall Wednesday August 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
CBCS Soccer Game Friday August 21, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
CBCS Soccer Game Saturday August 22, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
WESA Fall Monday August 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
WESA Fall Wednesday August 26, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
CBCS Soccer Game Saturday August 29, 2020 10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
WESA Fall Monday August 31, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
WESA Fall Wednesday September 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
CBCS Soccer Game Friday September 4, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
CBCS Soccer Game Saturday September 5, 2020 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
WESA Fall Wednesday September 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
CBCS Soccer Game Friday September 11, 2020 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
CBCS Soccer Game Saturday September 12, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM