Town of Crested Butte
Register Now

Rainbow Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Rainbow Park
Rainbow Field
Rainbow Pavilion


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

300 8th St.
Crested Butte, CO 81224

Park Description
Rainbow Park is a regional park providing hours of entertainment for all users. Don’t miss the Crested Butte High School Soccer Team as they battle opponents on the Rainbow Soccer Field in the fall. Sit and relax on a scenic view bench at Rainbow Pond as you take in the reflection of Mt. Crested Butte. The Rainbow Pavilion is a great place for summer BBQs, birthdays, and other special events.

AMENITIES: Soccer Field, Pavilion, Playground, Picnic Tables, Pond, Climbing Boulder

Rental Information
For recurring events please contact the Recreation Office at 970-349-7197




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Weber BBQ Sunday June 26, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Emerson Pre- Wedding Party Wednesday June 29, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Raville Rehearsal Dinner Friday July 1, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Butte Beauties Sunday July 3, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
OBJC Young Adults/Youth 4th of July Picnic Monday July 4, 2022 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hempel Birthday Party Wednesday July 6, 2022 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dinner with Family Friday July 8, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bill Quiggle Retirement Party Saturday July 9, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Worship in the Park Sunday July 10, 2022 06:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Anderson Welcome Gathering Saturday July 16, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WESA Challenger Camps Monday July 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
WESA Challenger Camps Tuesday July 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
WESA Challenger Camps Wednesday July 20, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
WESA Challenger Camps Thursday July 21, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Rehearsal Dinner Thursday July 21, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WESA Challenger Camps Friday July 22, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
50th Birthday Party Saturday July 23, 2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
WESA Challenger Camps Monday July 25, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
WESA Challenger Camps Tuesday July 26, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM